Little wigs tutorial (beta-version)



Hello, my dear! Long ago I promised to publish training material for creation of small accurate wigs. It appeared very difficult. I could do many photos. But I had huge difficulties with the process of description. Here the full version of process without explanations http://vk.com/album720729_157322649

If it helps you with wig creation for yours small doll — I will be glad. But it is «beta version», and I very much wait for the help from you in «testing». I will answer on questions in Russian and in English under fhotos as soon as they at you will arise. More perfect version of training will be made later if you help me with it!


5 responses to “Little wigs tutorial (beta-version)

Добавить комментарий

