Hello there! My husband has made me blog.


Hello there! My husband has made me blog, which is the good thing, but for now unfortunately I’ve no idea what for and if it is necessary for me. But I’ll hopefully try to find it out.
There’s a chance that I will make this blog kind of technical so it would contain as you’ve already guessed technical information on my dolls and Alena Beljakova’s beautiful photos I will leave for my gallery and Flickr.
It’s difficult to conduct many resources simultaneously, so I think that now I will concentrate only on these three.

Самое большое количество интересной информации, как всегда, содержится на моей странице в контакте. Я не уверена, что смогу вести блог на двух языках одновременно , поэтому русскоговорящие пользователи всегда могут увидеть самое свежее тут: http://vkontakte.ru/id720729

2 responses to “Hello there! My husband has made me blog.

  • lapetite2101

    Hi Lydia,

    its great you’re blogging now! I added you to my blogroll.
    I would like to say that I’m so impressed of your artwork. Your dolls are so special but simply amazing. I can’t really find a fav cause all please me in theyr own way.

    I will follow your posts and Flickr-stream and will dream owning one of your dolls one day. ^_^

    Lovely greetings from Germany
    Monique

Добавить комментарий

